Saving For Wedding: Day 56-57

images (13)

I believe investing money for future is not a waste of money. I had mentioned this to M the other day and he wants to be able to be fluent in English. So even though I am saving up, I bought English learning text book for M as a present. So I did spend some money again but as long as I keep saving on other aspect it will be okay. After all I don’t know when we can get married right now. I hope we can get married next year.

6 Tips for Saving Money for College | Quizzle.com Blog

Saving up for a new smartphone? It may take you a few months to save up enough money to pay for the entire thing. Saving up for a college education? That’s slightly more challenging. College can be incredibly expensive, 

Saving up for South East Asia and other things | Tripping with Vilma

Being a poorly paid bastard, saving ip for traveling is always a pain. My co-worker is in to airbnb (www.airbnb.com) and has been recommending it to me for months. I’ve been decorating and making my place for almost three 

Planning the Perfect Vacation: Tips For Saving Up For Your Trip …

I haven’t been away on a proper vacation in years. So when it comes to planning the perfect getaway, I can’t tell you much about the best hotels or airlines. I’m not the person to give advice about cruise lines and tour packages 

Watch: Saving Up Doesn’t Have to Be This Taxing | NewAmerica.net

Earlier this week, New America’s Asset Building Program released a policy paper calling on Congress to drastically reform the tax code in order to effectively encourage saving. We spoke to Reid Cramer, Director of the Asset 

<a id="b_7" class="sq_news" href="http://blogrevolter.com/simple-steps-to-start-saving-up-for-retirement/&quot; title="Simple steps to start saving up for retirement | blogrevolter” >Simple steps to start saving up for retirement | blogrevolter

Simple steps to start saving up for retirement: Retirement savings are a must for any individual if you want your old age to go as planned. If you do not save.

Saving Up » Damn You Auto Correct!

Saving Up. By Lyndsey on August 16th 2013 Comments. funny auto-correct texts – Saving Up. Share More. <div class=”share-twitter share-box”> <a href=”https://twitter.com/share&#8221; class=”twitter-share-button” data-lang=”en” 

Amazon.com Widgets

Leave a Reply

