Saving For Wedding: Day 40

wedding

 

Today, I did not spend any money because I was at home all day. I was exhausted from everything I guess… and I was not feeling so well today. I ate at home so no food money to spend and… I did go out for dinner but it was paid for by my parents so it is all good. I am not so sure now when our wedding will be  because changes in our  thinking but it will happen eventually so it is still nice for me to start saving as much as I can. It will help us in future and … it will be nice to know that I have some saving. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

