Saving for Wedding: Day 39

 

 

saving up for wedding

Today is the 39th day of saving and I must say I am doing pretty good job. I am not so sure what is going to happen with M finance wise… but either way I have to keep up my own saving.  I am still trying to process in my head his… dream of becoming a driver and I am really having a hard time to accept it and figure out how we are going to live together. I guess I am lucky that I had found perfect job for me that pays well … So….I guess I have to accept and let it go.

Saving Up For Wedding | You By My Side

11 thoughts on “Saving Up For Wedding”. html://www.thedelicioustraveller.com said: June 27, 2013 at 7:33 am. I would recommend the following options: • Flowers – go to a flower market to reduce costs • ask everybody to make a home 
Saving for Wedding: Day 29 | You By My Side

books, day 28, engaged, engagement, family, fiance, home, imagine, love, marriage, money, much money, relationship, relationships, romance, saving, saving money, saving up, saving up for marriage, saving up for wedding, 
Saving Up for Wedding: Day 27 | You By My Side

Saving Up for Wedding: Day 27. 28 Sunday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. Animals, anime, arts, blogging, Book, books, Cafe, dog cafe, dogs, engaged, engagement, finance, Food, love, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 31 | You By My Side

money saving up saving up for wedding Scandinavia Scandnavia stress Tokyo Tourist Place Transportation TRAVEL Traveling true love wedding wedding ceremony wedding plan wedding planning work world yokohama 
Saving for Wedding: Day 30 | You By My Side

money saving up saving up for wedding Scandinavia Scandnavia stress Tokyo Tourist Place Transportation TRAVEL Traveling true love wedding wedding ceremony wedding plan wedding planning work world yokohama 
Saving for Wedding: Day 28 | You By My Side

money saving up saving up for wedding Scandinavia Scandnavia stress Tokyo Tourist Place Transportation TRAVEL Traveling true love wedding wedding ceremony wedding plan wedding planning work world yokohama 
Saving for Wedding : Day 11 & 12 | You By My Side

Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. engaged, engagement, finance, Getting Engagement, Japan, love, marriage, money, relationship, romance, saving, saving up for wedding, wedding · england-wedding-24.
Saving for Wedding: Day 3 | You By My Side

money saving up saving up for wedding Scandinavia Scandnavia stress Tokyo Tourist Place Transportation TRAVEL Traveling true love wedding wedding ceremony wedding plan wedding planning work world yokohama 

 

 

Leave a Reply

