Saving For Wedding: Day 38

 

saving for wedding

Yesterday was our first year anniversary and there was a lot going on at work so I treated myself to good lunch and good dinner. It was all worth it ! But… I do have to keep in mind not to spend too much every day though. It is my job to keep saving as much as we can.  I have 500 yen coin savings as well and I Love collecting 500 yen. It is so much fun. It probably is my hobby right now. I am not so sure when our actual wedding will be yet because well my parents and his parents have not met yet so… once that is settled I will know exactly how much I should be saving up by when. For now, I will keep saving as much as I can. Cheers.

Saving for Wedding: Day 31 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 31. 01 Thursday Aug 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. atleast, canned coffee, day at a time, decent place, family, finance, home, house, housing, life style, love, marriage, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 29 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 29. 30 Tuesday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. books, day 28, engaged, engagement, family, fiance, home, imagine, love, marriage, money, much money, relationship, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 20 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 20. 21 Sunday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. family trip, finance, guess, life time, love, Lunch, marriage, marriage plan, money, relationship, romance, saving, saving 
Saving for Wedding: Day 30 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 30. 31 Wednesday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. amount of money, cheers, engaged, engagement, family, few days, finance, happy day, home, iron deficiency, love, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 23 | You By My Side

As for saving for wedding bit, I am not sure how much I need to save so far but… I know there are many ways to cut down our budget.. like making invitations, welcome boards, videos … and audio CD on our own. So .
Saving for Wedding: Day 28 | You By My Side

convenient store, day 28, engaged, engagement, family, finance, home, lifestyle, love, marriage, money, perfect relationship, relationship, relationships, romance, saving, saving for marriage, saving for wedding, saving money, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 34 | You By MY Side

It’s been 34 days and … I treated my mom dinner. I also bought my parents a bag of delicious coffee… so I spent more money than usual in the end.
Saving for Wedding : Day 5 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding : Day 5. 01 Monday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ 1 Comment. Tags. engagement, finance, financing wedding, love, marriage, money, relationship, romance, saving for wedding, wedding.

 

 

Leave a Reply

