25 Love Songs of All Times

love

1. All My Life – Shayne Ward/ KC & Jojo
2.Can’t Take My Eyes Of Off You – Frank Sinatra
3. Half Way Around the World -A* Teens
4. I Love You Just the Way You Ar – Billy Joel
5. Kiss Me  – Six Spence None The Richer
6. We’re in Heaven – DJ Sammy
7. The Sweet Escape – Gwen Stefanie Feat. Akon
8.All This Time – Maria Mena
9. Everywhere – Michelle Branch
10. Honey Honey – ABBA
11. Skater Boy- Avril Lavigne
12. You Belong With Me – Taylor Swift
13. Love Story -Taylor Swift
14. Uptown Girl -Billy Joel
15. I Will Always Love You – Whitney Houston
16. Since U Been Gone – Kelly Clarkson
17. Hoplessly Devoted To You -Olivia Newton John
18. I Wanna Hold Your Hand-  The Beatles
19. I Don’t Want to Miss A Thing -Aerosmith
20. My Love- West Life
21. All I Want For Christmas Is You – Mariah Carey
22. You’ll Always Be My Baby- Mariah Carey
23. Only Hope – Mandy Moore
24. I Don’t Love You No More -Craig David
25. Wouldn’t it be nice? – Beach Boys

Clint Black brings new love songs, revisits classics on ‘When I Said I …

Black’s album, “When I Said I Do,” is a rerecorded package of his most popular love songs and includes three new tracks intended to tide his fans over until he can get in the studio early next year and finish up his newest 
Review Revue: Giant Sand – The Love Songs – The KEXP Blog

It seems Gelb and Co. had a number of admirers in Seattle as early as their fourth album, 1988′s The Love Songs. Whether it’s with this record or last year’s Tucson, you should probably be on that bandwagon yourself if 
My favourite album: 69 Love Songs by Magnetic Fields – The Guardian

Continuing our series in which Guardian and Observer writers pick their favourite albums – Mark Beaumont gives 69 reasons why he loves the Magnetic Fields.
Readers recommend: the love songs we forgot … | Music …

This week, we reveal the top 10 tracks you nominated in each category of our 1000 Songs Everyone Must Hear playlists. Today, it’s love songs.
Futurity.org – Male bats croon ‘love songs’ to get the girl

Male bats croon ‘love songs’ to get the girl. Male bats use a very specific song to grab a female’s attention as she flies by the roost. “Once she joins, the males mix up their songs,” says Mike Smotherman, “possibly to keep the 
Readers recommend: Anti-love songs | Music | theguardian.com

Maddy Costa: From the political back to the personal. We want you to suggest songs that think love is a loser’s game.
Leave a Reply

