Numb

 

 

images (8)

Numb is my favorite Linkin Park song…but that’s not what I’m writing about. Lately when M says he loves me more than anyone, I get so embarrassed and shy, I tend to reply back with a joke. It’s not that my feeling changed but because being together is our ordinary life and I became numb about M loving me that when he says his feelings out loud or whisper in my ears, it almost feels like he’s tickling me. Maybe how I feel is normal once married but it makes me feel terrible when I cannot say sweet words back right away. Maybe I’m testing him. Who knows.

 

How Twitter Is Revolutionizing Washington Relationships

Even eight years ago, before Twitter was born, tools like Facebook and blogging never allowed for the real-time conversation and witty repartee that Twitter fosters and can be the basis for real relationships. Consider how Twitter allowed two

Romancing The Phone Love and sex in the age of social media and mobile …

If the technology is not fraying or undermining existing relationships, stories abound of how it is creating false or destructive ones among young people who send each other sexually explicit cell-phone photos or “catfish,” luring the credulous into
Would this make you worry? : Relationship Forum – Psych forums

I have been noticing my stage 6 stalker by my house more than usual. I figured out today she works down the street from my …
Energetic Age: Why We Shouldn’t Worry. Relationship Advice: Living …

Why We Shouldn’t Worry. Relationship Advice: Living Under a Microscope After the Affair. Almost everyone experiences. Living Without Fear in America – How to Protect Your Family. some form of worry one time or another.
Do Not Worry: Relationship

Relationships are spiritual opportunities, not a needs exchange. No matter what you want or need, it can’t exchange. I am telling truth, the relationship is one of the most powerful tools for growth, where fail where stand up.
life’s to short to be worry: relationship or friendship?

at the moment I really feel down. I hate night time and dont know why. it seems everything just sucks. I just came back from my holiday but seriously when I came back it feel everything so sucks. The reason why I went to 
Worry Tendency of Young Students: Construct, Measurement and …

a long-term and habitual cognitive style, and tendency to worry in young students is a conceptual structure of such five factors as learning worry, relationship worry, aimlessness in future, lack of confidence and health worry.
How Can I Stop Worrying About My Relationship? – Calm Down Mind

This was a query from one of the readers. I’ve been with my boyfriend for two and a half years. We have a great relationship but I constantly worry that something will happen that will make us break up. I don’t want to worry 
Leave a Reply

