Saving for Wedding: Day 34

Article_20_engaged_couple

It’s been 34 days  and … I treated my mom dinner.  I also bought my parents a bag of delicious coffee… so I spent more money than usual in the end today but it was all worth it. I mean you got to appreciate your parents once in a while right?  Anyway, I spent all day searching for the dogs… and I am exhausted today.

 

Is It Wrong To Ask For Money As A Wedding Gift?

Many couples live together before tying the knot, so there’s not much to add to a wedding registry. But some say it’s downright rude to ask for money, so what’s a bride & groom to do? We debate if cash is king or if it’s just plain tacky. Hosted by

 

Join Amazon Prime – Watch Over 40,000 Movies

 

10 thoughts on “Saving for Wedding: Day 34

Leave a Reply

