Getting My Ring Back!

Engagement ring

An engagement ring is a ring indicating that the person wearing it is engaged to be married , especially in Western cultures.

images (1)

 

 

 

 

So… the power of the ring will return tomorrow! When I gave back to the store for resizing, it made me go nuts. It made me insecure. It may be so because I put a lot of meaning to the ring.  I value it as M….I guess. WHen I am wearing it, it makes me feel like he is there with me.  Not literally… not like Casper kind of way but it reminds me that he is there with me but without it….  So I am so glad that it is finally back! It took almost a month for them to resize it ! That reminds me, M and I had been looking at wedding rings and guess what we found the ones we both really liked ~ we got lots of time so we will keep looking for it ~!  Our 1 year anniversary is coming up~!

Leave a Reply

