Planning Honeymoon

couple-eating-spagetti

Honeymoon… honeymoon … I haven’t got the date set for my wedding yet but… it makes me wonder where we should go for honeymoon. We talked about going to Europe for wedding  but have not decided which country/countries yet.  M said anywhere he can see the stone walled streets…. I feel like it may be one of the few opportunities where we can take a long break together at the same time so… I would say  … I can pick anywhere pretty much. Since I went to Norway this year, it would be nice if I can go to places like France, Spain or Italy since I’ve never been there. I am hoping maybe we can go to two different countries or three … I hope we can.  Thinking about things like that… make me excited.

Honeymoon

A honeymoon is the traditional holiday taken by newlyweds to celebrate their marriage in intimacy and seclusion. Today, honeymoons by

First year of marriage no honeymoon for couple married at Providence St …

One year after their storybook wedding in a Providence St. Vincent Medical Center courtyard, Jon and Jamie Tafoya still act like newlyweds. His hand reaches around her waist and pulls her close. Her head drops onto his shoulder as if it’s her favorite

Venice Boardwalk Crash: Lone Fatality Was Tourist on Honeymoon

As police seek to explain why a 38-year-old transient allegedly plowed a car into a crowded Los Angeles-area boardwalk this weekend, details have emerged on the lone fatality, an Italian tourist who was on her honeymoon. Alice Gruppioni died in the 

 

One thought on “Planning Honeymoon

  1. carlisdm says:

    I would recommend you Europe definetely because you can see 2 or 3 countries without problem. Being from South America I would tell you that it´s very hard to travel from one country to another (it´s expensive) and distances are really too big…

    Like

Leave a Reply

