For The First Time In My Life

images

Relationship with M is quite different from any other relationship I had in the past. With M, I don’t have to worry about him not understanding me or misjudging me. For the first time, I can tell him how I feel … I don’t have to worry about telling him that I don’t like what he like. I guess that’s one of the main reason it is working out with us. He can tell me that he doesn’t like what I like and I can tell him that I don’t like what he likes. Both of us feel comfortable to the point that we can say the truth to each other. We don’t have to pretend like we are something else in front of each other.  I am glad I had met someone who can make me feel this way.  Past relationship made me feel like I had to change… I had to change what music I like… the food I like… my body sizes… and all the choices had to be altered to fit partner’s lead. I must say for the firs time in my life, I feel like I can be myself.

 

Love: Jesse Metcalfe: ‘There’s No Perfect Relationship’ | YourTango

Exclusive! Jesse Metcalfe opens up to YourTango about what makes a good relationship tick, having been in one with Cara Santana for five years.
Jenelle Evans Says She’s in a ‘Perfect’ Relationship Like She Would …

Love is… going for two whole months without an argument. Daww! And to Teen Mom’s Jenelle Evans, that makes her relationship perfect. She just t…
Perfect Relationship 1 | NollyWood Movies and Ghana Movies

NollyWood Movies and Ghana Movies: Perfect Relationship 1 – Veiw The Old And Latest Nigerian Nollywood movies and Ghana movies.
I am looking ideally for that perfect relationship where my man is a …

I am looking ideally for that perfect relationship where my man is a friend, lover and a partner. I’m an attractive black lady. My personality is a mixture of creativeness, good sense of humour, adventurous and reliable. I enjoy 
Master The Art of Communication To Build THAT Perfect Relationship

Master The Art of Communication To Build THAT Perfect Relationship. Leave a reply. Communication in a relation plays a vital role for working out their relation for lifetime. Effective communication goes both ways.
The Perfect Relationship – David Wygant

We’re all searching for it: the perfect relationship. What is the perfect relationship? In all honesty, there is no perfect relationship, but there are.
The Secret Behind Jordin’s Perfect Relationship | Jordin Sparks …

The Secret Behind Jordin’s Perfect Relationship. July 8, 2013. Hollyscoop got the scoop on the secrets behind Jordin and Jason Derulo’s happy romance. Click here to get the deets.
The Perfect Relationship | Seriously Maybe

Perfect=free of flaws, mistakes, and shortcomings; An ideal situation. Something perceived as perfect is relative and subject to the eye of the beholder. Therefore, what is perfect for me maybe not be perfect for you.
Leave a Reply

