Saving for Wedding: Day 21 and 22

Dollars funnel.

 

Yesterday, I had a month late birthday so… I got presents! Lucky me. I got cash.  Since it was my day off, I did not pay lunch but since M came over for lunch with my parents and my grandmothers, M and I had lunch together. We had American food~!  I had fried chicken and fries with…. rice lol  Today, I am spending whole day in my house studying for this certification so it means I will not spend any money. I cannot wait for my pay day… it won’t be pay day for another 2 weeks or so. Any how happy saving!

Leave a Reply

