Saving For Wedding : Day 18

saving for wedding day

Today, I had lunch and dinner out so… I did spend more money and…. I got train pass for 6 months so… that was expensive. Since I got the train pass, I don7t have to worry about train fee when I go to work for a while except for few occasions where  I go to different schools but for 6 months, I don’t have to worry about train fee so that means… it will make me feel liberated.  Any who, I spent a lot of time trying to find possible places to live with M today on my iphone… I wonder when I will  be able to live with M. I hope it’s soon!!

Saving for Wedding: Day 31 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 31. 01 Thursday Aug 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. atleast, canned coffee, day at a time, decent place, family, finance, home, house, housing, life style, love, marriage, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 20 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 20. 21 Sunday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. family trip, finance, guess, life time, love, Lunch, marriage, marriage plan, money, relationship, romance, saving, saving 
Saving for Wedding: Day 30 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 30. 31 Wednesday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. amount of money, cheers, engaged, engagement, family, few days, finance, happy day, home, iron deficiency, love, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 28 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 28. 29 Monday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. convenient store, day 28, engaged, engagement, family, finance, home, lifestyle, love, marriage, money, perfect 
Saving for Wedding: Day 23 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 23. 24 Wednesday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. audio cd, budget, day 23, engaged, engagement, family, favorite food, finance, home, invitations, iron deficiency, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 34 – Saving for Wedding: Day 36

It’s been 34 days and … I treated my mom dinner. I also bought my parents a bag of delicious coffee… so I spent more money than usual in the end.
Saving for Wedding : Day 5 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding : Day 5. 01 Monday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ 1 Comment. Tags. engagement, finance, financing wedding, love, marriage, money, relationship, romance, saving for wedding, wedding.

 

 

Leave a Reply

