Saving for Wedding: Day 13

wedding-widget-image

Today was such a dramatic day but… I still made sure that I save up for our big day.  The wedding day is not for a year or so but I do have to start saving up.  For lunch, I only spent 280 yen because I got the cheapest Udon I can get from the store I had been going for past few days.  I must say … I miss buying big lunch but you know what… saving for wedding is important and that’s what I will do for now! 🙂

Saving for Wedding: Day 31 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 31. 01 Thursday Aug 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. atleast, canned coffee, day at a time, decent place, family, finance, home, house, housing, life style, love, marriage, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 29 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 29. 30 Tuesday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. books, day 28, engaged, engagement, family, fiance, home, imagine, love, marriage, money, much money, relationship, 
Saving for Wedding: Day 20 | You By My Side

Saving for Wedding: Day 20. 21 Sunday Jul 2013. Posted by aimi in LOVE. ≈ Leave a Comment. Tags. family trip, finance, guess, life time, love, Lunch, marriage, marriage plan, money, relationship, romance, saving, saving 
Saving for Wedding : Day 7

Guess what~!!! I got that Udon again today~. I thought it was 440 yen but it was actualy 410 yen ~so cheap for lunch and it makes me so full. A bowl of noodle and pumpkin tempura is the way to go. It is getting hot so cold udon is …

 

 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

Leave a Reply

