October Wedding

fall2

M and I are thinking of OCTOBER wedding. My mom had this WHAT! face when we said we are thinking October because I guess she thought we were talking about this year. Of course, we are not that desperate to get married right away and beside we want to take time to plan the wedding so in our plan we want to get married in October next year. October kind of remind me of orange, yellow and brown… color and those are not really my color but … we will see. We are going to the wedding fair tomorrow ~.

Kelly Clarkson Reveals Her Maid of Honor for October Wedding

Kelly Clarkson Reveals Her Maid of Honor for October Wedding. August 8, 2013 8:13 am. Kathleen Perricone. 285285 Views. Kelly Clarkson is gearing up to walk down the aisle and she’s picked her maid of honor! In a tweet to her millions of 
October wedding planned | Trumbull Times

Matthew Philp and Jamie Ludwig Announcement has been made of the engagement of Jamie Christine Ludwig and Matthew Joseph Philp. She is the daughter of.
Nora and Matt – A Snowy October Wedding at Normandy Farm …

Nora and Matt – A Snowy October Wedding at Normandy Farm. Posted by admin on Jul 18, 2013 in Blog, Blue Bell Wedding, Conshohocken Wedding, Normandy Farm Wedding | Comments Off. While we are all here sweating it out in Philly, 
Rumors of IU and Eunhyuk’s October Wedding Create Buzz | Soompi

Currently on Korean search engines, singer IU and Super Junior’s Eunhyuk have become the most searched terms. According to Asia Today, rumors of an October.
October Wedding Day – Play and have fun with BestGamesS

October Wedding Day. 1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars. Loading … October Wedding Day Avez-vous déjà essayé des robes? Vous serait vraiment douce, confortable et élégant dans cette robe pour cette saison.Essayez ces robes de 
October Wedding Album Giveaway | Maine Wedding Photographer …

October Wedding Album Giveaway | Maine Wedding Photographer I’ve had this unshakable craving for fall lately… I wake up wanting a Salted C.
Currently: October (Wedding) Edition! – Smedley’s Smorgasboard of …

Currently: October (Wedding) Edition! I am so happy that it’s time for another Currently! Mine is all about…THE WEDDING! We are 54 hours and counting from the exact moment I take my stroll down the aisle! And guess what?

 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

3 thoughts on “October Wedding

  1. Ray says:

    October has always been my favorite month of the year. The change of seasons, the brisk morning air, the chilly nights. Just perfect weather. Tree foliage covering the entire palette of earth colors. Good luck.

    Like

  2. adopim says:

    We got married in October last year. I loved it (tho my colors weren’t exactly fall colors but I didn’t care, it was my wedding right?). I had always wanted to get married in October 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

