Dating To Engagement

engagement[ ATTRIBUTE: Please check: http://www.flickr.com/photos/52798669@N00/2865201257 to find out how to attribute this image ]

I have been engaged for about a week and a half and I must say that our dating life had changed. On the phone, we often just talked about lovey dovey things and that’s about it but now, our talk is about planning. M is attending my late birthday dinner with my grand mothers. Bride Fair is coming up and yes… I actually like planning wedding so far because keeping busy with wedding planning and finding perfect home help me to not think about work… and it is great.

Watching Marriage Boot Camp Bridezillas make me wonder how our marriage will be. I don’t really see M and I fighting constantly or abusing each other. Will we have problem later when we get marriage? Possibly because I mean we need to get over every problem we face together as a couple but I know that M and I can do that. Wedding alone is not our goal or our dream. M and I have a long long road to travel together till end of our life.

Crowdsourcing Disasters and Social Engagement Multiplied | The …

FEMA has released new social media tools to keep you informed in case of a natural disaster.
Shark Week scares up engagement, buzz on Facebook

One of the most popular promotions on the Discovery Channel — Shark Week — swept through Facebook. The official page for Shark Week grew in leaps and bounds, both in like totals and people talking about this, 
Kelly Clarkson’s Engagement Photo Is Picture PERFECT! See Her …

Kelly Clarkson is the cutest fiancee ever!!! See her photos HERE!
Ashley Tisdale & Christopher French Step Out After Engagement …

Ashley Tisdale & Christopher French Step Out After Engagement News Ashley Tisdale links arms with her reported new fiance Christopher French as they head out to do some shopping in the Soho neighborhood of New York 
Designer recreates Kate’s blue engagement dress – for $130 …

“The Issa wrap dress became a global icon following the engagement announcement,” Simon Kneen, Banana Republic’s creative director and executive vice president of design, told TODAY.com in a statement. “We knew our 
‘Bachelorette’ Desiree Hartsock’s Engagement Ring Details Revealed

The bridal stylist became engaged to Chris Siegfried on Monday night’s emotional finale.

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

2 thoughts on “Dating To Engagement

Leave a Reply

