Saving for Wedding: Day 8

wedding

For lunch, I spent 426yen today. I bought rice with flaked fish on top and fried chicken from conbini. So I didn’t break my rule but once I checked my balance on my bank account I felt relieved that I ended up spending 2600 or so at Starbucks. I got cake for my coworkers. They loved them so it’s fine but I just need to make sure that i get back on saving mode.

Time Saving Tips for Wedding Photographers – Photography Life

Time Saving Tips for Wedding Photographers. Jun. 18. 2013. June 18, 2013. By Laura Murray 9 Comments. Summertime for wedding photographers in the northern hemisphere can be quite hectic! Since the beginning of May I have been 
Cost-Saving Tips for Wedding Guests | Save Community

Cost-Saving Tips for Wedding Guests. iStock_000019627026Small. Posted by: admin , June 12, 2013. It comes as no shock that planning a wedding is an expensive endeavour. According to a survey conducted by Wedding Bells Magazine, 
Emma + Trey Wedding Reception – A Beautiful Mess

Oh wedding receptions. Love them! I wore a vintage dress to our wedding reception that Mallory altered for me (the top half didn’t fit me originally). I decided to wear a different dress for two reasons. 1.) It’s my wedding…
3 Photo Effects for Wedding Photographers | Photoshop Tutorials

Next, you’ll learn how to increase contrast in a B&W photo without clipping any highlights or shadows. This is especially useful in wedding photos where you have dark areas in the grooms tuxedo and bright areas in the brides 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

Leave a Reply

