Saving for Wedding : Day 7

20130202115752259

Guess what~!!! I got that Udon again today~. I thought it was 440 yen but it was actualy 410 yen ~so cheap for lunch and it makes me so full. A bowl of noodle and pumpkin tempura is the way to go. It is getting hot so cold udon is perfecft for this hot day. I also put some money in my piggy bank ~ I cannot wait to save up! 🙂

Saving For Wedding Tips – Savvy Sugar

There’s something about weddings that can trigger irrational spending in people. Maybe it’s tradition, or maybe because couples view it as an expenditure that they’ll only have to pay for once in their life (although the debt 
Recession-friendly, money-saving wedding tips to stretch your …

No bullshit: planning a wedding is MURDER on your wallet. It’s truly ridiculous. I also want to help you! So here are a few ideas on how you can stretch your wedding budget as far as it’ll go.
Saving For Wedding Tips – Savvy Sugar

There’s something about weddings that can trigger irrational spending in people. Maybe it’s tradition, or maybe because couples view it as an expenditure that they’ll only have to pay for once in their life (although the debt 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

 

Leave a Reply

