Saving for Wedding: Day 3

Dollars funnel.

Three days in to saving up and … I wanted something from convinient store instead of Mcdonald but I realized.. if i want to just spend 100 yen… there is not much to chose from. I could buy one fo chicken on stick ( yakitori) and…. pretty much everything else I will need to pay 105 yen or more to have decent food option. M scolded me about this later for not eating healthy but… I ended up spending 88 yen on a stick of chicken… which was not really enough as it did not fill me up at all. I brought my own drinks from home so I did not spend any money on buying drinks and I filled pet bottles with water at work so I did not spend anymore than 88 yen on food and drinks. It’s so hard to save up money when you are eating out … I should try to bring something from home as much as I can.

Guess How Much This Cost: Money Saving Wedding Tips

Just remember it doesn’t have to be expensive to be amazing! Posted by Guesshowmuchthis cost · Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook. Labels: Budget Wedding, Money Saving Tips, Wedding 
Update! And Wedding Money Saving Tips! | Learn 2 [use the] Kitchen

Like this: Like Loading… 3 Comments. Filed under Budget, Planning, Uncategorized, Wedding. Tagged as budget, DIY, money, planning, save, saving, tips, wedding · ← 7 Freezer Meals for New Parents! (Part 1) 
Wedding Saving Tips | notjustanyweddingblog

Like this: Like Loading… Tags Calm Weddings, Cheap Weddings, Event Planning, Jen Hart, Wedding Advice, Wedding Budget, Wedding Saving Tips, Wedding Tips. Categories Budget 
33 Money-Saving Wedding Tips – Happy Dancing Alone

bridesmaid dress cheap wedding dress DIY wedding ideas save the date ideas wedding budget wedding ideas wedding money wedding money saving tips wedding peak season wedding planning wedding tips. Did you like 
Nominal Nuptials » Money Saving Tips for Your Wedding

There are so many ways you can save money on a wedding without decreasing the overall quality and feel of your special day. From the venue to the food and the dresses to the decor, you can find ways to save in nearly 

 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

Leave a Reply

