Gossip Spreads

happilyeverafter

I know that my boyfriend is going to propose this month on my birthday because we both set the date together and he got the ring and all that. It is interesting how on my side of friends and co-workers know that we are going to get engaged while on his side, no one really knows. He was planing to tell his parents about his wish to propose this month but because his dad was not in a good mood, he delay it to the other day. It still makes me worry because I want it to go smoothly. I hope it goes okay… from engagement to marriage. I’m praying for now.

 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

2 thoughts on “Gossip Spreads

  1. ballerina95 says:

    It would be interesting if you could write how a typical engagement in Japan is. My family follows chinese traditions, so when I got engaged my husband’s family had to bring jewelry, clothes, sweets, eggs and tea. Then his family gave me gold bracelets and my family gave him a watch and we exchanged rings. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

