Now I'm Home

il_570xN_424421156_onzk

I had a great time in Norway but I really missed M. I cannot believe two weeks and I will be engaged. It is funny that I know that he will propose but there is not much secret between us. I still don’t know where he is taking me so I guess that’s one secret but I pretty much know that he will. I am still recovering from fever though it temperture went down a little. M as always is worried sick about me and called me few times. He told me he can tell that I don’t feel well because of the voice. He said I don’t have energy in my voice… I never really thought about it but it is nice that he notice that difference.

Interestingly, while I was in Norway one of my ex boyfriends started talking to me out of blue. He apparently had got back into town where we both used to live together and he suddenly miss our time together. Random! I did a little bit of facebook research and (don’t worry we are friends on facebook so it is not completely stalking) it seems like he has broke it off with his girlfriend who has a little girl. Strange! It doesn’t really matter to me if he wish to see me again or whatever because I am with M and I have no feeling for this ex but… it is funny how we both long for the special person in the past when we get lonely.

I have to admit, I don’t know how many times I had contacted my past lover in order to reconnect and to have that special comfortable feeling from the past so I don’t blame him for doing that but that was one of the incident in Norway. M was worried that I will get attacked by Norwegian boys but I am safe and I am well except for this fever thing. I’m so thankful that I have met M because he just knows how to comfort me when I am sick or upset and I know that he always wants to be the good boyfriend. I cannot wait for my birthday. Two more weeks, here we go!

LA street photography workshop – Impressions – Japan Camera Hunter

The LA workshop was a blast, so many good people So I finally made it back to Japan, and the jetlag has completely nailed me. I flew back with Singapore Ai.
My Journey back to Japan Part2 | Only in Japan

Well rested and ready to start the vacation, we arrive in Tokyo in what felt like no time. With printed itineraries in hand, it was off to our hotel to drop our bags before our first stop, Ginza. We thought that the hustle and bustle of shopping and 
rob carey: back to Japan

back to Japan. Kento June 9, 2013. I had to do a sketch of Kento tonight before he leaves for Japan tomorrow. He has lived with us for the past five months, and it will be hard to say goodbye. He has a very serious look on his face for the sketch 
Blog Break | Back to Japan for a Wedding & Kansai … – Sakura Haruka

Blog Break | Back to Japan for a Wedding & Kansai Travels!! We’re in Japan again, this time for Aki’s wedding! Yay!!! She and her okasan came down to Singapore to attend our wedding a few years back, and we’re {well, just 
Click*: ‘YOU WENT BACK TO JAPAN!’

‘YOU WENT BACK TO JAPAN!’ To quote most of everyone around us, yes we somehow found our way back to Japan again this time. HC had quite a number of free Sheraton points to use and so we got to stay in a really nice 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

2 thoughts on “Now I'm Home

Leave a Reply

