Starvan

DSCF1649

DSCF1663

DSCF1668

DSCF1669

DSCF1670

DSCF1673

DSCF1677

DSCF1678

DSCF1680

 

 

Starvan was a pretty interesting town. It reminded me of fishing warf in Victoria in a way that it was surrounded by the sea and there were boats everywhere. I really liked how the building look historical. I have heard that this area is one of the most old part of Victoria. The area is famous for the mineral in water that king in the past had come to this area to have access to this water.  I had delicious salmon here in this beautiful town and it tasted a-maaaaaaaaaazing. I cannot remember the name of the restaurant but it is close to this silver fish. Yum yum. I love how the air is really clean here and nature is so beautiful here in Norway.

Cabin Life | You By My Side

I went to see the town of Starvan and had a very delicious salmon there. I saw old church and old fort looking place that Norway used during the war. I got to see the Japanese art in Norway. It was a statue of alien looking 

Podgressive | Episode 033 | Podgressive | The temple of electronic …

We are looking to west, to our closest neighbour Norway. Let’s see what they have to offer. Our first guest for this month is none less than the norwegian star Van Dresen. He has been releasing tracks for labels like Armada, 

Arsenal star Van Persie back in two weeks | Football Talk | Premier …

Arsenal Norway says: I think it will take more time for him to recover. First of all I think wenger is using this as mind games so that the rest of the squad will think that they just have to give every last bit of energy left in their body 

Morello on Springsteen Aus tour: “I learned about 50 songs in three …

Former Sopranos star Van Zandt is currently in Norway filming the second season of Lilyhammer, about a New York gangster who relocates to Norway. “It’s a little uncomfortable, because I’ve never missed a show, as long as 

‘Beauty’ Star van der Pol Performs on ‘Regis & Kelly,’ 7/3

Anneliese van der Pol (Disney Channel’s ‘That’s So Raven’), who is making her Broadway debut as Belle in Disney’s Beauty and the Beast, will be discussing her starring role on Broadway and performing a number from the 

Starvan | You By My Side

2 thoughts on “Starvan”. complicatedwaltz said: June 4, 2013 at 4:13 pm. I’m really enjoying your pictures! I’ve never been to Norway, but have been to both Sweden and Denmark. You and M should plan a summer trip to Copenhagen 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

SAVE more than 50% on Webroot SecureAnywhere 2013 Products. The Fastest & Lightest Security Available! Limited Time Only!

Amazon.com Widgets

2 thoughts on “Starvan

  1. complicatedwaltz says:

    I’m really enjoying your pictures! I’ve never been to Norway, but have been to both Sweden and Denmark. You and M should plan a summer trip to Copenhagen someday- a wonderful town, very fun and romantic!

    Like

Leave a Reply

