Stabbur-Makrell

DSCF1569

Every morning since I have been in Norway, I had been eating Stabbur-Marklel Filet i Tomatsaus on my bread. It is super delicious if you like fish. I must say Makrell is one of my favorite fish in the world. I open a can, spread it on bread and it is ready to eat. It is so easy breakfast but it is so delicious. In fact, I am eating one right now. Yum yum. I heard that not all people like it because it is quite fishey but if you are seafood fun and loving fishey smell then go for it! Yum yum!

<a id="b_4" class="sq_news" href="http://thanksforthefood.blogspot.com/2011/03/norwegian-ingredient-spotlight-stabbur.html&quot; title="Norwegian Ingredient Spotlight: Stabbur-Makrell – Thanks For The …” >Norwegian Ingredient Spotlight: Stabbur-Makrell – Thanks For The …

Who knew fish came in a tube – and was actually tasty? Hummmm. . . obviously not me until a few months ago. I love Stabbur-Makrell . It’s a tube of no-fuss, no-muss omega-3 rich goodness aka chopped mackerel filet mixed 

Siste sprell for Stabbur-makrell – Østfold – NRK

I dag rullet den aller siste boksen med norsk makrell i tomat ut av fabrikken til Stabburet i Øyenkilen i Fredrikstad.

Nordpolen Journal: 6/14/13- Stabbur-Makrell, Jackdaws, and …

Nordpolen Journal: 6/14/13- Stabbur-Makrell, Jackdaws, and Wagtails. Posted on June 13, 2013 by ljmoore 3 Comments. Oslo, Norway June 14, 2013. I’ve got an hour until my shuttle back to the airport for the final leg to Svalbard, and I have 

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

Amazon.com Widgets

2 thoughts on “Stabbur-Makrell

Leave a Reply

