Car Accident

car-wreck-lawyers3
Today…I was super sleepy because of this really bad weather and I have so much things to do before I go on the long trip ~ I was just trying to realx. I had been super busy with trying to figure out what to wear in Norway.

M had a car accident today… and I was super shocked. I feel numb right now …. I was excited for my trip but… this car accident…this car aciddent made me really numb. Thanksfully he was safe but … I knew that he had been very stressed and emotionally tired for past few days. I feel responsible for not being able to find the way to make him feel better. When M mentioned car accident my jaw… dropped… and.. I didnt know what to say. I felt terrible for not replying to his “I love you”message right away today because I had been super busy with everything today. Time like this… I know that life is unpredictable …. I am glad that he was safe but it makes me feel difficult to leave. It makes me feel difficult to leave M like this … I really hope he can relax while I am gone ….

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

HOAX: Michael Vick Breaks Both Legs in Car Accident

‘News’ that Michael Vick broke both legs in a car accident is an Internet hoax.

<a id="b_2" class="sq_news" href="http://staugustine.com/nicholas-fouriezos/2013-08-19/school-bus-involved-three-car-accident&quot; title="School bus involved in three-car accident | StAugustine.com” >School bus involved in three-car accident | StAugustine.com

Charges are pending on a St. Johns County school bus driver after a traffic accident occurred near Four Mile Road and Kenton Morrison Road Monday afternoon, according to a St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office release.

HOAX: Jay Cutler Breaks Both Legs in Car Accident

‘News’ that Jay Cutler broke both legs in a car accident is an Internet hoax.

Dick Van Dyke In Serious Car Accident — His Car … – Hollywood Life

Hollywood legend Dick Van Dyke narrowly escaped death when his Jaguar burst into flames on a Los Angeles freeway. Read on for more details.

Amazon.com Widgets

9 thoughts on “Car Accident

  1. aliciabelle says:

    I’m glad that M wasn’t hurt in the accident. It must be scary to receive this kind of news…but hopefully it will all be ok for the both of you. And thank you for liking my latest post “You’re all i need…tonight”. Have a good time in Norway!
    Alicia

    Like

  2. iamyourme says:

    Experiences are not random. They are purposeful and useful for our growth and awareness. M I’m sure was effected by the accident. How big or small, no matter. It has changed him and it has changed you. Time away from each other is good for both of you. Enjoy your trip and also use this time to think on that change before it develops into this overwhelming thing from lack of attention. Love yourself and each other through this- no guilt permitted! 🙂 Have fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

