What Would it Have Been

whatif

Today on the train, I saw a train attendant and… it began to make me wonder about something I never really thought about till now.  M’s dream was always to be a trian driver but paths he had chosen had led him to where he is now. I … often saw myself living outside of Japan but…here I am.

Thinking of what ifs are not not really great but you know what but I cannot help but think that how it is a miracle that we had met. I often  felt angry that my life did not turn out the way I wanted it to be. I was so furious… I was not really happy with my life … and nothing really made me happy….

But who would have thought ? Wise man once said that there is light at the end of a tunnel. I cannot help but think that M is my light at the end of the tunnel. If I did not go through all the struggles… all the things that I experienced till now, I would not have met M… and it makes me wonder how grateful I am that I had met this wonderful person.

Hyperbole and a Half: World’s Best Relationship Tips

If you’re in a relationship, sometimes you probably feel like you’re fighting a caged death-match with an invisible spider monkey. And the monkey is rabid. And you don’t have any legs. And then a buffalo jumps in there and 
Super Good Internet Guide » Save your valuable Dying Marriage …

The perfect relationship tips and marriage guidance you can obtain is the fact there are actually no quick fixes to marriage problems. Wedding ceremony advice and also relationship tips evident in marriage help books and 
Make Utilization Of The Perfect Relationship Tips And Hints To Make …

Make Utilization Of The Perfect Relationship Tips And Hints To Make The Working Day Really Unforgettable For Your Desire Girl. To all these guys that are organizing to woo ladies, then use the perfect choose up traces and 
Perfect Relationship Tips – Girlishh.com

Love is like food that we all need for our survival. If there is no love in our life, then our life becomes complete dull and we often unhappy.
<a class="sq_news" id="b_3" title="Your Wedding: Tips To Make Your Special Day Perfect!relationship …” href=”http://awesomemarriage.com/714-your-wedding-tips-to-make-your-special-day-perfect”>Your Wedding: Tips To Make Your Special Day Perfect!relationship

Although you will be excited about planning your upcoming wedding, try and keep things in perspective so that the costs don’t get out of hand. You can have a great wedding AND keep your budget under control. If you put the 
<a class="sq_news" id="b_2" title="Best Tips Perfect Relationship / toxic christian relationship – Best …” href=”http://www.bestdealersinwesttexas.com/profiles/blogs/best-tips-perfect-relationship-toxic-christian-relationship”>Best Tips Perfect Relationship / toxic christian relationship – Best …

birth to a completely harmonious .. Tips for a perfect relationship ? I know that there is no such thing as relationship ecards for facebook perfect relationship , but just some tips .. . Views: 0. Tags: best, perfect, relationship, tips.
syruspaki » Blog Archive » Unique Tips That Will Help You Towards …

The perfect relationship tips and marriage guidance you will get is you can find no easy fixes to romantic relationship problems. Do not forget that these are only free partnership tips and when things now have real awful you 
Relationship tips: Is It Possible To Have A Perfect Relationship – Tips …

Is It Possible To Have A Perfect Relationship – Tips to Achieve Perfection. Everyone desires the “perfect” relationship. The trouble is that the “perfect” relationship is not something you can buy or acquire. Any relationship can become the 

14 thoughts on “What Would it Have Been

  1. Esssellle - Swati Lahiri says:

    How thoughtful….I am sure many of us share similar views but then very few would come out in the open to share this with the rest.I am thankful to you for inspiring your readers to be courageous and speak up when they feel such grave sentiments.

    Like

  2. ~v0nm0ty~ says:

    I think I will enjoy following your blog. Japan and love are two of my favorite subjects. Funny. Aimi, Ai IS in love in Nippongo. Genki

    Like

Leave a Reply

