Men Matsuri

DSCF1202

M and I weren’t really full from Takoyaki so we decided to get something more but we didn’t just want to go to the restaurant that we can go anywhere so we stopped by this Noddle Festival place in Aqua City, Odaiba. This place is really cool because you can tray ramen from different parts of Japan.

DSCF1203

 

For  example,  noodle M decided to eat was Miso flavor ramen from Hokkaido. He added butter (like he always do) so it tasted really mild. He said that it reminded me of the ramen he would get in Skii resort. I am not a big fan of miso ramen because it is too simple for me but if you are up for simple hokkaido ramen, miso ramen is the way to go.

 

DSCF1205

 

Now… this is what I had… this is a Tantan-men with soup. As you can see from the picture, it has that chili flavor and you can decide spiciness from mild to super duper hot.  I usually don’t go for this kind of noodle but this noodle looked appealing to me because of the tasty looking pork and flavored boiled eggs.  This was really fulling and it tasted really good till I got to the bottom and… it was way too spicy so I could not finish all the soup.  But… I really wanted to eat something to refresh my mouth after eating this like.. maybe gyoza or a dessert. Unfortunately, M told me I should just stop right there because we already had takoyaki before ramen so I ended up eating pinky, the peachy mint snack in my purse that I got from my friend while ago.

<a id="b_4" class="sq_news" href="http://www.alafista.com/2012/04/23/todays-japan-photo-king-cup-noodle/&quot; title="Today's Japan Photo: King Cup Noodle | alafista.com” >Today’s Japan Photo: King Cup Noodle | alafista.com

otaku of this website and I hope to spread the love for Japanese culture. Connect with me on Linkedin, Facebook, & Twitter. Subscribe to this site via RSS Feeds. View all posts by Alafista ». Tags: Cup Noodle, Japan, Nissin.

<a id="b_3" class="sq_news" href="http://vietmaz.com/2013/04/vietnam-is-world-no-4-in-instant-noodle-consumption/&quot; title="Vietnam is world No. 4 in instant noodle consumption — Vietmaz” >Vietnam is world No. 4 in instant noodle consumption — Vietmaz

[Read more]. Sponsored links. Filed Under: Vietnam Tagged With: consumer, consumption, Economy, instant noodle, Japan, Momofuku Ando, Nissin Foods Holdings Company, VOV, World Instant Noodles Association 

Canadá 2011: Kuma Noodle Japan

Kuma Noodle Japan. Today, after my class, Hoon e Taka invited me to go to a Japanese restaurant, but I don’t eat noodle, I ate care, maybe next week we will go to a Korean restaurant, unfortunately I don’t know any Brazilian 

Happy Birthday, Cup Noodle! – JapanCulture•NYC

Reddit. Tags: AKB48, Cup Noodle, Japan, Japanese street food, Nissin, ramen, robots. 2 Comments. pat kinney. Posted September 18, 2012 at 8:23 AM. Have you been to the Ramen Museum in Ikeda City? I still have the 

1,452 Bowls Of Instant Ramen And Counting: The Ramen Noodle …

Even Cup Noodle in America tastes different from Japanese Cup Noodle. Seriously, where are our standards? Apparently Japan just sends us the Cup Noodle Japan dregs or something… or we just have a bad sense of 

homadge – ads I like!: Yoda for Cup Noodle! (Japan)

Yoda for Cup Noodle! (Japan). This made my morning! Thanks for the tip JapanProbe! Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook. Posted 9:21 AM. Labels: commercials, food, international, Japan, movies 

#1047: New Touch Yakisoba Noodle | The Ramen Rater

Another one from my March birthday trip to Canada. I tried to translate this one but no luck – the name I got from the distributor’s sticker, so if anyone knows for sure this is the wrong name, please let me know. Let’s check it out!

<a id="b_5" class="sq_news" href="http://www.japanprobe.com/2011/11/21/yodas-boil-japan-commercial-star-wars-cup-noodle/&quot; title="Yoda's Boil Japan Commercial (Star Wars + Cup Noodle) | Japan …” >Yoda’s Boil Japan Commercial (Star Wars + Cup Noodle) | Japan

Yoda has joined forces with Nissin in this new Cup Noodle commercial: The previous commercial in the Boil Japan series featured a.

<a id="b_4" class="sq_news" href="http://www.japanprobe.com/2012/07/10/cold-cup-noodle/&quot; title="Cold Cup Noodle | Japan Probe” >Cold Cup Noodle | Japan Probe

Reuters reports that Nissin’s Cup Noodle is marketing cold instant noodles as the thing to eat this summer, and apparently it is linked to the fact that.

<a id="b_3" class="sq_news" href="http://japaneseramen.net/funny-commercial-cup-noodle-japan-w-arnold-schwarzenegger-1/&quot; title="Funny Commercial – Cup Noodle Japan w/ Arnold Schwarzenegger …” >Funny Commercial – Cup Noodle Japan w/ Arnold Schwarzenegger …

Funny Commercial – Cup Noodle Japan w/ Arnold Schwarzenegger #1. Funny Commercial – Cup Noodle Japan w/ Arnold Schwarzenegger #1. rated: Category: Ramen Commercials 

TV ad for Nissin’s Cup Noodle (Japan) – Freddie Mercury (cover) – I …

TV ad for Nissin’s Cup Noodle (Japan) – Freddie Mercury (cover) – I Was Born To Love You. TV ad for Nissin’s Cup Noodle (Japan) Song: Freddie Mercury (cover) – I Was Born To Love You (Mr Bad Guy) Freddie Mercury, who was the lead 

Instant Noodle on the Street | M’s Adventures

This entry was posted in food, restaurant, travel and tagged ads, advertising, amitabh banchan, bangladesh, bollywood, cambodia, cart, food cart, india, instant noodle, japan, kl, korea, kuala lumpur, maggi, malaysia, markets, 

The Ramen Rater’s Top Ten Instant Noodle Cups Of All Time 2013 …

#4: Seven & I Shoyu Noodle – Japan. Yes – they have 7-11 convenience store in Japan! With a great flavor and lots of vegetables and seafood, this is really a memorable cup. Strong soy sauce flavor and perfectly hydrated 

Amazon.com Widgets

Leave a Reply

