Faithfully Yours

 

smiling_couple_in_bed_640

M and I know that we both feel the same way but sometimes we just forget out of nowhere… maybe because of stress from work or because we really had a bad day or we were both cranky the day before.  As I had listed in 10 ways to show you care,  M and I often try our best to show that we care especially when we are feeling really… terrible in other aspect of our lives.

It is interesting how we start to feel worry when we both know that our feeling haven’t changed. Work stress, bad weather, bad day, or just sick… they all affect our stability it seems.  Recently, M and I can tell if one had a bad day or are not feeling so well from the number of “i love you” messages sent in the day time when we are both supposed to be working.

We both know that we are faithful to each other and we love each other same amount but… one little drip of poison just make us feel more security. Thankfully, we both know that and we can cope with it in our own term and express why and what is making us feel like extra care at the time.

But despite of the fact that I still feel insecure, it is not that I don’t trust his words … so it is a big difference from past relationship when I could not trust completely.

Effortless Methods For Dating Relationship Tip Advice In The UK …

There is nothing wrong with them and overcoming low esteem. I am only one you love me. Let’s be real, we’ve all probably been guilty of talking about marriage from divorce. Root of the American silk industry was 

Loverman Says: Take Ownership Of Your Feelings (My Relationship …

Loverman Says: Take Ownership Of Your Feelings (My Relationship Tip Of The Day). Jul 9, 2013. By Loverman Jerry Wade. 0. 0. 0. 165855924. Take ownership of your feelings. State your perspective in a way that does not place blame on the 

Loverman Says: Make Your Intimate Moments Special (My …

Loverman Says: Make Your Intimate Moments Special (My Relationship Tip Of The Day). Jul 2, 2013. By Loverman Jerry Wade. Share. Make your intimate moments special. 108113282. Try having wild and daring sex. This will definitely drive 

Loverman Says: Be A Good Listener (My Relationship Tip Of The Day)

Handle conflict in a loving way. Every couple has disagreements. The way you handle them will help determine the success of your relationship. Don’t insist on being right. Instead, focus on understanding your partner’s point 

Relationship tip for Tuesday: Ways to avoid being needy. | The …

Are you in a relationship where your partner is your whole reason for being? Have you lost yourself and disappeared into the person you love? If so Barbara Peters gives you some great advice here on her relationship 

Loverman Says: Turn Fights Into Conversations (My Relationship …

Loverman Says: Turn Fights Into Conversations (My Relationship Tip Of The Day). Jul 17, 2013. By Loverman Jerry Wade. 0. 0. 0. 129283525. Turn Fights Into Conversations. This is not easy. You’ll have to learn the knack of talking about hot 

Loverman Says: Be Lovers Not Business Partners (My Relationship …

Loverman Says: Be Lovers Not Business Partners (My Relationship Tip Of The Day). Jul 30, 2013. By Loverman Jerry Wade. 0. 0. 0. 82193347. Talking about bills, kids, work and the other concerns and responsibilities that can start to 

<a id="b_0" class="sq_news" href="http://barbarajpeters.com/weeks-relationship-tip-how-support-your-spouse-through-loss/&quot; title="This week's relationship tip: how to support your spouse through a …” >This week’s relationship tip: how to support your spouse through a …

This week’s relationship tip: how to support your spouse through a loss. Written on August 13, 2013 by Barbara Peters in Attitude, Couples, Family Relationships, Marriage, Relationship Advice, relationship advice for couples. In life, loss is 

12 thoughts on “Faithfully Yours

  1. Jeanne Takenaka says:

    I love your thoughts here. It seems, especially as women, we have to guard against insecurity, don’t we? 🙂 I struggle with that sometimes too. My hubby has a way of reminding me that his love is steadfast, steady that makes the insecurities from my past dissipate.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog today, Aimi!

    Like

    • aimi says:

      Jeanne, thank you! Yes,we seem to do that. It is hard when I get insecure for no reason. aww.. your husband is very sweet.

      Like

  2. Nithya says:

    Read your other blog posts. Good luck with your relationship. And hope your parents approve of your decision to marry your boyfriend. A few months from now, I am likely to find myself in the same situation when my boyfriend and I would tell our families about our relationship.

    Good luck with yours. Will look forward to know how it turned out 🙂

    Like

  3. mlblogsredsoxlady35 says:

    Aimi–I have just spent a little time reading all your blogs and I want to tell you I loved them. You have a great style of writing that is easy to follow and you say what is in your heart. Thank you very much for sharing with us. I loved your travel article and also all of your romance advice/ideals all in all they are all very good.
    Kat

    Like

  4. joeylovesdance says:

    Aimi! Ask the Lord to heal your wounds from the past. Keep your heart open for that healing. He will take u to greater depths of His amazing love. From the place of God’s love, you can love your man wholeheartedly. Blessings

    Like

Leave a Reply

