Love Makes You Blind

blind love

I always believed that when you love, you will do any thing to see your
love busy, far away or in pjs. But past relationships had disappointed me. Excuses after excuses it annoyed me.

But in a relationship with M, I began to believe again that when you love you can do anything. When I was having a break down and bad case of alergic reaction, he came to rescue even though it was after his work. He not only drove an hour and half to come see me but also drove an hour and half to drive me back to my house.

But this kind of action is rare to see and certainly only happen once in a life time
unless you have been dating a uncomitted guy who doesnt say he loves you but try to create an illusion that he cares through action.

Difference between guy who truly loves and cares with a guy whos not comitted is the guy who loves know how to comfort you without explanition of what you need. Even if he doesn’t quite get it right you know for sure that he’s trying to understand.
M, a taurus guy and me, a cancer girl apparently is a good match so maybe we think alike but from my exprience M knows what I need when I need it and that my friend I believe is a guy
who truly cares.

Love: Jesse Metcalfe: ‘There’s No Perfect Relationship’ | YourTango

Exclusive! Jesse Metcalfe opens up to YourTango about what makes a good relationship tick, having been in one with Cara Santana for five years.
<a class="sq_news" id="b_1" title="Jesse Metcalfe: There's no perfect relationship | M-Net” href=”http://mnet.dstv.com/2013/08/08/jesse-metcalfe-theres-no-perfect-relationship/”>Jesse Metcalfe: There’s no perfect relationship | M-Net

“There’s no perfect relationship,” he added. “All relationships are work. If you put in the work, you’ll reap the rewards.” The former Desperate Housewives star’s partner agreed that if took half a decade for them to even see 
The Perfect Relationship – David Wygant

We’re all searching for it: the perfect relationship. What is the perfect relationship? In all honesty, there is no perfect relationship, but there are.
Blog Visitor Says ”I Have A Perfect Relationship But Something Is …

Blog Visitor Says ”I Have A Perfect Relationship But Something Is Fishy”. Google Image I greet the house too. Am sorry if this is too long. I am a lady of 25 and I’ve gone through numerous heart break that I don’t border my self 
Master The Art of Communication To Build THAT Perfect Relationship

Master The Art of Communication To Build THAT Perfect Relationship. Leave a reply. Communication in a relation plays a vital role for working out their relation for lifetime. Effective communication goes both ways.
<a class="sq_news" id="b_5" title="A Perfect relationship is not that you never get angry | Feel My Love” href=”http://www.feelmylove.org/2013/08/a-perfect-relationship-is-not-that-you.html”>A Perfect relationship is not that you never get angry | Feel My Love

A Perfect relationship is not that you never get angry.
A Perfect Relationship Is About Love.. | Phrases Of Love

A Perfect Relationship Is About Love. A Perfect relationship is not that you never get angry, upset or irritated with each other… It’s how fast you resolve & bounce back to normal… Unknown. ← Do I Deserve This Kind Of Pain?
The Secret Behind Jordin’s Perfect Relationship | Jordin Sparks …

The Secret Behind Jordin’s Perfect Relationship. July 8, 2013. Hollyscoop got the scoop on the secrets behind Jordin and Jason Derulo’s happy romance. Click here to get the deets.

 

2 thoughts on “Love Makes You Blind

Leave a Reply

