Pay Check

 

images (9)

In the past few months, issue of pay check had come up between M and I. Since my opportunity to work full time, M had began to worry that I may make more money than him.  As man are still taught to be the breadwinner,  possibility of making less money than me became his concern for the past few months.  I personally feel that as long as we love each other and we both work together there is nothing to worry about but …I completely understand that society expect him to provide for me…

When I brought up this concern that my boyfriend had with a guy friend, he said that it is true love because I love him despite of the money he makes. I do believe we love each other truly but will our relationship turn upside down because of the income?

I want to believe that it does not but it makes me wonder ….

 

<a class="sq_news" id="b_0" title="Ten work relationship don’ts – Olé Magazine” href=”http://olemagazine.co.uk/2013/08/ten-work-relationship-donts/”>Ten work relationship don’ts – Olé Magazine

Ten work relationship don’ts. PUBLISHED: August 7th, 2013. Can’t stand Helen in accounts? Convinced Dave in IT gave you evils last time he upgraded your operating system? It’s time to stop being paranoid about that co-worker from hell 
Repair A Fractured Work Relationship | Assisted Living HR …

A once productive and congenial work relationship with a colleague, supervisor, or staff member goes sour and we can’t point to a specific incident that caused it to happen. We just know that interactions with that colleague 
Cope with Work Relationship Problems Strategically | Small Talk …

Learning how to cope with work relationship problems strategically will reduce your stress and make your job easier. Psychologists say you can cope by solving a problem (problem-focused coping), or you can cope by 
Missed the Relationships as Bridges workshop? Here’s what you …

provide participants time to reflect on a work relationship they had with a client or business partner. experience the power of metaphors in personal relationship transformation. If you missed this session, here is a short 
The Saranac Story: A Love/Work Relationship | The Saranac Village …

“My first experience at Saranac was the summer of 1976 when I served as an assistant cook on Summer Staff. I remember being really nervous after I sent in my application to Bob McCook. The word on the street was that he 
Can Men and Women Really Just Be Friends (At Work)? ~ Levo …

This is what I have done: I once read a book about marriage and learned about “work husbands and wives” and how to ensure they don’t lead to adultery. Keep your work relationship to windows, and not doors. Tell him about 

Amazon.com Widgets

Leave a Reply

